IB Diploma Program Teacher Contact Information
English A: Literature HL
Lisa Kelly 720-423-4448 Lisa_Kelly@dpsk12.org
French B SL (juniors)
Lindsay Donaldson 720-423-4304 Lindsay_Donaldson@dpsk12.org
French B SL (seniors)
Patty Cartwright 720-423-4476 Patricia_Cartwright@dpsk12.org
Spanish B SL
Maria Carrion-Kozak 720-423-4488 Maria_Carrion-Kozak@dpsk12.org
Spanish B HL
Samantha Kidd 720-423-4468 Samantha_Kidd@dpsk12.org
History of Americas HL (juniors)
Margaret Mumby 720-423-4402 Margaret_Mumby@dpsk12.org
History of Americas (seniors)
Dana Sandstedt 720-423-4454 Dana_Sandstedt-Brown@dpsk12.org
Biology SL/HL
Trish Wigginton 720-423-4367 Patricia_Wigginton@dpsk12.org
Chemistry SL
Michelle Blue 720-423-4434 Michelle_Blue@dpsk12.org
Mathematical Studies SL
Matt Cline 720-423-4339 Matthew_Cline@dpsk12.org
Mathematics SL
Alicia Morris 720-423-4420 Alicia_Morris@dpsk12.org
Visual Arts SL/HL
Katherine Ingui 720-423-4475 Katherine_Wynings@dpsk12.org
Film SL/HL
Tim Boyles 720-423-4464 Timothy_Boyles@dpsk12.org
Psychology SL/HL
Margaret Mumby 720-423-4402 Margaret_Mumby@dpsk12.org
Theory of Knowledge
Trevor Marienau 720-423-4450 Trevor_Marienau@dpsk12.org
Alicia Morris 720-423-4420 Alicia_Morris@dpsk12.org
Diploma Program coordinator/CAS coordinator/
EE coordinator/Junior Theory of Knowledge
Matt Brown 720-423-4461 Matthew_Brown@dpsk12.org